Madison County Memorial Hospital

About Madison County Memorial Hospital

Madison County Health Care System consists of Madison County Memorial Hospital, The Earlham Medical Clinic, and the Health Trust Physicians Clinic. Through the two clinics there are six physicians and five mid-level providers meeting the health care needs of area residents. In addition to Family Practice Medicine and Urgent Care, the specialties of Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine and Pediatrics are represented. Our in-house radiology department boasts state of the art equipment such as a new 3D Mammography unit and a 40 slice CT scanner. We are also served by almost twenty visiting specialists representing a variety of fields.

Madison County Health Care System has a commitment to meeting the health care needs of the residents of the area, and our team has pledged to follow our vision of “delivering compassionate health care with excellence.”

Regional Employees
Winterset, IA

Members of the MCHCS Wellness Committee volunteering with Meals from the Heartland.

Santa and his Elf visiting the Lab staff.

Once a month, employees get to wear jeans for a worthy cause.

The Easter Bunny pays a visit to the Radiology staff.

More about Madison County Memorial Hospital