University Of Texas Medical Branch

About University Of Texas Medical Branch

The University of Texas Medical Branch (UTMB) is a major U.S. academic health center, founded in 1891. The institution’s clinical enterprise (UTMB Health) is growing dynamically to meet regional health care needs. We are a proud member of the Texas Medical Center. The UTMB Health System (UTMB Health) has four public hospitals: John Sealy Hospital, Jennie Sealy Hospital, League City Hospital and Angleton Danbury Hospital. We operate approximately 100 clinics in 50 locations in the Houston-Galveston region and operate a 13-clinic statewide Regional Maternal Health Program.

Galveston, TX
We're Hiring!

More about University Of Texas Medical Branch